Services for permanently safe lifting equipment

The WIMO Hebetechnik team will support you throughout every phase of deployment of load-lifting devices in your company – from the initial request to site visits and individual plans, development and production, right through to regular maintenance and inspection.

When it comes to customer support, we place just as much value on faultless processes as we do in the production of our lifting equipment. We will make various kinds of information available for you to download and are available to contact directly at all times.

Expert inspection and maintenance service

After the development and production of our lifting equipment, we will be on hand to help you optimise your operational processes. In accordance with Occupational Safety Regulations BGR 500, Chapter 2.8 (Betreiben von Lastaufnahmemitteln im Hebezeugbetrieb – Operation of load-lifting devices in lifting operations), lifting equipment must undergo an annual inspection by an expert. We recommend that this inspection be conducted by WIMO® because as the manufacturer we can offer the greatest technical expertise when it comes to assessing the condition of your product, performing maintenance and repairing it if necessary.

You will also enjoy a number of important benefits. You will receive all of the services from a single source right from the outset (design, production, documentation, service). In addition, WIMO® experts have many years of experience in the inspection, maintenance and repair of load-lifting devices. For you, this means that the maintenance service saves time and money. Generally, our technicians are able to replace faulty components on-site so that faults can be resolved (where possible and feasible).

WIMO-Download

Complete catalog for online browsing

Serviceleistungen für dauerhaft sichere Hebemittel

Das Team von WIMO Hebetechnik begleitet Sie in allen Phasen rund um den Einsatz von Lastaufnahmemitteln in Ihrem Betrieb – von der ersten Anfrage über die Ortsbegehung und individuelle Planung, die Entwicklung und die Produktion bis hin zur regelmäßigen Wartung und Prüfung.

Bei der Kundenbetreuung legen wir ebenso großen Wert auf qualitativ einwandfreie Prozesse wie bei der Herstellung unserer Hebemittel. Hierfür stellen wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Informationen als Download zur Verfügung und sind selbstverständlich auch jederzeit persönlich für Sie erreichbar.

Sachkundigenprüfung und Wartungsservice

Auch nach der Entwicklung und Produktion unserer Hebemittel stehen wir in Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihrer betrieblichen Abläufe zur Seite. Gemäß Berufsgenossenschaftsregeln BGR 500, Kapitel 2.8 („Betreiben von Lastaufnahmemitteln im Hebezeugbetrieb“) sind Hebemittel jährlich durch einen Sachkundigen zu prüfen. Unsere Empfehlung ist, diese Überprüfung von WIMO® vornehmen zulassen, denn als Hersteller können wir mit der größtmöglichen Fachkompetenz den Zustand Ihres Produkts bewerten, warten und bei Bedarf reparieren.

Dabei kommen Sie in den Genuss einiger wesentlicher Vorteile. Sie erhalten sämtliche Leistungen von Beginn an aus einer Hand (Konstruktion, Produktion, Dokumentation, Service). Hinzu kommt, dass WIMO®-Sachkundige über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Prüfung, Wartung und Reparatur von Lastaufnahmemitteln verfügen. Dies macht den Wartungsservice für Sie zu einer zeit- und kostensparenden Angelegenheit. In aller Regel ist es unseren Techniker möglich, defekte Bauteile vor Ort auszutauschen und damit den Mangel zu beheben (sofern möglich und durchführbar).

WIMO-Download-Bereich

Unser Komplettkatalog zum Online-Blättern